Contact

Headquarters
Humco Headquarters

Humco Holding Group, Inc.
7400 Alumax Drive
Texarkana, Texas 75501

By phone: 903-334-6200
By facsimile: 903-334-6300
By email: cs@humco.com

Headquarters Contacts

Our corporate headquarters information is shown as left. Please see below for contact information.

Greg Pulido
CEO & President
gpulido@humco.com
Ken Reese,
President,
Texarkana Division
kreese@humco.com

Andrew Pulido
President,
Austin Humco Compounding Division
apulido@humco.com

Steve Woolf
CFO
swoolf@humco.com

Alan Fyke
Vice President,
Sales & Business Development
afyke@humco.com

Francisco Lozano
Vice President,
Quality & Regulatory Affairs
flozano@humco.com

Audra Russell
Manager,
Human Resources
arussell@humco.com

John Trimble
Chief Science Officer
jtrimble@humco.com

Contact Us Below

If you'd prefer to contact us via the web, please fill out the form below. Note: Form fields marked with an asterisk are required.