Contact

Headquarters
Humco Headquarters

Humco Holding Group, Inc.
7400 Alumax Drive
Texarkana, Texas 75501

By phone: 903-334-6200
By facsimile: 903-334-6300
By email: cs@humco.com

Headquarters Contacts

Our corporate headquarters information is shown as left. Please see below for contact information.

Greg Pulido
CEO & President
gpulido@humco.com
Steve Woolf
CFO
swoolf@humco.com
Alan Fyke
Vice President,
Sales & Marketing
afyke@humco.com
Susan Hickey
Vice President,
Human Resources
shickey@humco.com
John Trimble
Chief Science Officer
jtrimble@humco.com
Francisco Lozano
Vice President,
Quality & Regulatory Affairs
flozano@humco.com
Ken Reese
Vice President of Operations,
General Manager
kreese@humco.com

Contact Us Below

If you'd prefer to contact us via the web, please fill out the form below. Note: Form fields marked with an asterisk are required.